TIARA News


Not To Be Missed Events...

SHOWCASES

Cottrell Park Golf Resort
Saturday 12th October 11am - 3pm
cottrellpark.com

WEDDING FAYRE

Canada Lake & Lodge Creigau
Sunday 20th October ring for details
canadalodgeandlake.com

Garthmyl Hall Montgomeryshire
Sunday 13th October 11 - 4pm
garthmylhall.co.uk

Stradey Park Hotel & Spa
Sunday 24th November
stradeyparkhotel.com


MOTHER OF THE BRIDE/GROOM EVENT

Baroque Boutique Mother of the Bride/Groom event
Friday 1st November - Sunday 3rd November 2019
Thursday 30th January - Monday 3rd February 2020
baroqueboutique.co.uk


Fashion Preview Evening Events

Baroque Boutique
Showcasing Spring/Summer 2020 Collections
Early Bird £15 General Admission Tickets £20
Tickets include Catwalks, Treat, Gin Bar & Free Cocktails
Friday 25th Oct - Saturday 26th Oct 2019
baroqueboutique.co.uk

Current Issue: Autumn 2019

TIARA521

TIARA magazine is a publication of Keelin Publications Ltd

Company Registered No: 8787600

Trading and Postal Address: 4 Waun Hir, Efail Isaf, RCT CF38 1AX

© 2019 Keelin Publications Limited.
All rights reserved.


© 2019 Keelin Publications Limited. All rights reserved.